MTGS Officers 2018-2019

President Carolyn Lallemand
Vice President / Program Chair vacant
Recording Secretary Melanie Carter
Treasurer David Brown

MTGS Directors

Taneya Koonce term runs from August 1, 2016 to July 31, 2019
Sue Forshee Cooper term runs from June 1, 2018 to July 31, 2019
Gary Coin term runs from June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2020
Robert Cullen term runs from June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2020


Kay Gregath Past President
Charles (Chuck) A. Sherrill MTGS Journal Editor
Shirley Wilson
Charter Member of MTGS
MTGS Journal Book Review Editor
Jim Long MTGS Messenger Editor
Lyn C. James Mail and Membership Master
(to notify MTGS of postal or email address changes)
Jim Long Web Master
Virginia Gooch Watson
Charter Member of MTGS
Workshops Coordinator
Kay Gregath, Sue Forshee Cooper November Seminar Co-Chairs
To be appointed Refreshment Committee
Bonnie Winn Publicity Chair
Mary Lawrence MTGS Forms Creator and Meeting Registrar